Skip to content

Updated 2013 Chastain Park Amphitheater Concert Schedule

July 10, 2013

I have just updated The 2013 Chastain Park Amphitheater Concert Schedule and here you can find shows, buy tickets and view the seating chart.  New updates include bands like the Jonas Brothers, Kansas and Toto, Big Head Todd, the Backstreet Boys, Dickey Betts, Toni Braxton, Diana Ross and Lionel Richie!  For more information on Chastain Park Amphitheater and photos of the venue, visit https://chastainparkblog.wordpress.com/the-chastain-park-amphitheater/.  For information on Parking at the Chastain Park Amphitheater, visit Classic Chastain.

For tickets, visit:

www.chastainseries.com 
www.livenation.com
 
www.classicchastain.org

__________________________________________________

2013 Chastain Park Amphitheater Concert Schedule:

Friday April 26, Alan JacksonFind Tickets

Saturday May 4, Willie NelsonFind Tickets

Friday May 10, Smashing PumpkinsFind Tickets

Thursday May 30, Daryl Hall & John OatesFind Tickets

Wednesday June 5, Sounds of Simon and Garfunkel w/ Atlanta Symphony Orchestra Find Tickets

Monday June 10, STING: BACK TO BASS, Find Tickets

Monday June 10, Sting VIP Packages, Find Tickets

Friday June 14, Indigo Girls and Joan BaezFind Tickets

Saturday June 15, Indigo Girls and Joan BaezFind Tickets

Thursday June 20, The Heartbreaker Tour: Heart w/ Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience, Find Tickets

Friday June 28, Straight No Chaser, Find Tickets

Sunday July 7, Harry Connick, Jr., Find Tickets

Wednesday July 10, Summer Soul Jam in the Park, Find Tickets

Saturday July 13, Heads of State w/ After 7, Al B. Sure! & Color Me BaddFind Tickets

Thursday July 18, Jill Scott, Find Tickets

Friday July 19, Anita Baker with Special GuestFind Tickets

Saturday July 20, Yacht Rock RevueFind Tickets

Sunday July 21, New Order, Find Tickets

Friday July 26, Brandi Carlile Find Tickets

Wednesday August 7, Regeneration Tour: The Human League, Erasure’s Andy Bell, Howard Jones & Information SocietyFind Tickets

Thursday August 8, Victoria Justice – The Here’s 2 Us Summer Tour, Find Tickets

Friday August 9, Gipsy KingsFind Tickets

Saturday August 10, Under the Sun: Smash Mouth, Sugar Ray, Gin Blossoms, Vertical Horizon & FastballFind Tickets

Wednesday August 14, Kansas and Toto, Find Tickets

Thursday August 15, OneRepublic, Find Tickets

Friday August 16, Sunset Jazz: Will Downing, Najee & more artistsFind Tickets

Saturday August 17, Sunset Jazz: Eric Benet, Brian Culbertson, Rachelle Ferrell, Hiroshima plus more artistsFind Tickets

Sunday August 18, Josh Groban: All That Echoes Tour, Find Tickets

Wednesday August 21, Big Head Todd, Find Tickets

Thursday August 22, Backstreet Boys, Find Tickets

Friday August 23, Cheech & Chong with War and Tower of PowerFind Tickets

Wednesday August 28, Dickey Betts & Great Southern with Outlaws and Wet Willie, Find Tickets

Saturday August 31, Toni Braxton, Find Tickets

Sunday September 1, Maze with Frankie Beverly, Find Tickets

Saturday September 7, Diana Ross, Find Tickets

Friday September 13, Charlie Wilson with Special GuestFind Tickets

Friday September 27, Lionel Richie, Find Tickets

Saturday September 28, Pandora Jewelry Presents: Martina McBride with Special GuestFind Tickets

Saturday October 5, Sigur Ros, Find Tickets

 

 

Chastain Park Amphitheater Parking

map courtesy of Classic Chastain

 

Smashing Pumpkins @ Chastain Park Amphitheatre

Smashing Pumpkins @ Chastain Park Amphitheatre (Photo credit: ConcertTour)

English: Dickey betts at the Pistoia Blues Fes...

English: Dickey betts at the Pistoia Blues Festival, Italy July 2008. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

English: Backstreet Boys and New Kids on the B...

English: Backstreet Boys and New Kids on the Block at the The Today Show in New York City in June 2011 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

 

Advertisements

Leave Your Comment Here

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: