Skip to content

New NYO Scoring Table

November 9, 2010

I have driven by this new structure along West Wieuca 5 times a day since construction started on it back in the late summer.  This is the new scoring table for NYO football and honestly I thought it was just a place to perch and watch sporting events from.  About a month ago I was taking my kids for a walk one evening after dinner and we stopped to check out one of the NYO football games going on.  I can’t tell you how surprised I was to see everything below what I thought was just a solo structure at the top of the hill.  We grabbed a seat and watched the kids play football for about 30 minutes and had a great time in one of the many hidden jewels of Chastain park.

Be sure and check it out next time you are walking around the park.

No comments yet

Leave Your Comment Here

