Skip to content

New Server for the Chastain Park Blog

December 1, 2009

Last night I switched over to a new server for the Chastain Park Blog.  In doing so I was very sad to learn that I lost all of the images that were uploaded to the blog.  I will do my best to go back and upload those pictures again.  Thank you for bearing with me during this transition.  I really appreciate all of the people that keep up with this blog and for the stories that you send me.  I look forward to a great new year filled with happy stories about our wonderful park. 

Thanks,

Carson Matthews

If you have an event or story you want me to feature about Chastain Park, please email me at carsonmatthews@bellsouth.net.

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 2, 2009 1:46 pm

    Awww, too bad! You had some great shots so I do hope you can get them back!

Leave Your Comment Here

